Initialising...
Course Code Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
Q4462 Face painting for Fun - UCM - SPRING Saturday 25/03/2023 10:00 1 0.00
Q4529 Gardening for Beginners SESSION ONE - UCM - SPRING Friday 03/02/2023 09:00 4 94.00
Q4530 Gardening for Beginners SESSION TWO - UCM - SPRING Saturday 04/02/2023 09:00 4 94.00
Q4544 Grief Matters - UCM - SPRING Wednesday 01/03/2023 18:30 5 52.00
Q4476 Intro to Indian Head Massage - UCM - SPRING Wednesday 01/03/2023 17:30 3 73.00
Q4477 Intro to Reflexology - UCM - SPRING Wednesday 22/03/2023 17:30 3 73.00
Q4475 Intro to Swedish Massage - UCM - SUMMER Wednesday 10/05/2023 17:30 3 73.00
Q4528 Manicure for Beginners, including hand & arm massage - UCM - SPRING Saturday 04/02/2023 10:00 1 28.00
Q4546 Manx Law Part 1 - UCM - SPRING Saturday 11/02/2023 10:00 1 14.00
Q4547 Manx Law Part 2 - UCM - SPRING Saturday 18/02/2023 10:00 1 14.00
Q3539 Manx Night Sky 2023 - UCM - SPRING Saturday 11/02/2023 09:00 2 42.00
Q4366 Nail Art for Beginners - UCM - SPRING Saturday 04/03/2023 09:00 1 35.00
Q4491 Psychology for Beginners - UCM - SPRING Tuesday 28/02/2023 18:00 6 84.00
Q4256 Rulers and Lovers - Women who changed the World - UCM - SPRING Wednesday 01/03/2023 19:00 4 56.00
Q3410 Russia and the Russians - UCM - SPRING Tuesday 28/02/2023 19:00 6 84.00
Q4540 Special Occasion make up for beginners - UCM - SPRING Saturday 11/02/2023 09:00 1 35.00
Q4443 Wind, Water & Ice - The Shaping of the Manx Landscape - UCM - SPRING Tuesday 28/02/2023 18:00 3 42.00