Initialising...
Course Code Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
Q4535 Acting & Voice for All - UCM - SPRING Saturday 04/02/2023 10:30 8 112.00
Q4421 An Introduction to Candle Making - UCM - SPRING Saturday 01/04/2023 09:00 1 38.00
Q4272 Beginning to Sew - RGS - SPRING Thursday 02/02/2023 18:00 9 198.00
Q3563 Ceramics - Surface Decoration - UCM - SPRING Saturday 04/03/2023 09:00 5 146.00
Q3457 Creative Photography for beginners - UCM - SPRING Tuesday 24/01/2023 19:00 7 98.00
Q4433 Creative Photography for Beginners - UCM - SPRING 2 Wednesday 25/01/2023 19:00 7 98.00
Q4432 Creative Photography for Improvers - UCM - SPRING Tuesday 21/03/2023 19:00 7 98.00
Q4434 Creative Photography for Improvers - UCM - SPRING 2 Wednesday 22/03/2023 19:00 7 98.00
Q4010 Crochet for Beginners - UCM - Spring Saturday 25/03/2023 10:00 1 28.00
Q4466 Drawing for Improvers - NUN - SPRING 2 Thursday 02/02/2023 13:00 6 84.00
Q4467 Drawing for Improvers - NUN - SPRING 2 Thursday 30/03/2023 13:00 6 84.00
Q4469 Drawing for Improvers - QEII - SPRING Thursday 02/02/2023 19:00 6 84.00
Q4470 Drawing for Improvers - QEII - SPRING 2 Thursday 30/03/2023 19:00 6 84.00
Q4192 Intermediate Guitar including Fingerstyle - UCM - SPRING Saturday 11/02/2023 09:00 9 126.00
Q4538 Introduction to Botanical Drawing with Watercolour- UCM - SPRING Wednesday 22/03/2023 13:00 3 83.00
Q3575 Introduction to Felt Making - All Abilities - UCM - SPRING Saturday 11/02/2023 09:30 1 46.00
Q4425 Introduction to Free Machining - UCM - SPRING Tuesday 31/01/2023 09:15 3 68.00
Q4537 Introduction to Observational Drawing - UCM - SUMMER Wednesday 26/04/2023 13:00 3 83.00
Q4222 Knitting Workshop for Beginners - UCM - SPRING Saturday 11/02/2023 10:00 1 27.00
Q3552 Learn how to Lino Print - UCM - SPRING Saturday 04/02/2023 09:00 8 183.00
Q4427 Macrame for Beginners - UCM - SPRING Saturday 25/03/2023 09:00 1 25.00
Q3443 Model Engineering and Restoration - WKB - SPRING Tuesday 17/01/2023 18:00 9 188.00
Q4276 Oil Painting for Improvers - UCM - SPRING Thursday 02/02/2023 09:30 9 188.00
Q4539 Painting Abstract Floral for Beginners - UCM - SUMMER Thursday 11/05/2023 13:00 3 83.00
Q4452 Pottery & Ceramics Advanced - UCM - SPRING Tuesday 17/01/2023 13:30 10 182.00
Q4453 Pottery & Ceramics Intermediate - UCM - SPRING Wednesday 18/01/2023 13:00 9 163.00
Q4455 Pottery & Ceramics Intermediate - UCM - SPRING 2 Wednesday 18/01/2023 19:00 10 182.00
Q3434 Printmaking for Beginners and Improvers - UCM - SPRING Wednesday 01/02/2023 18:00 9 203.00
Q4270 Sewing for Beginners - UCM - SPRING Tuesday 31/01/2023 18:30 9 125.00
Q3558 Watercolour and Mixed Media (Landscape) - PGR - SPRING Friday 10/03/2023 09:30 10 245.00
Q3622 Watercolour and Mixed Media (Landscape) - RYCC - Spring Monday 06/03/2023 09:30 9 188.00
Q4254 Watercolour Improvers course – UCM – SPRING Tuesday 07/03/2023 18:00 8 168.00
Q4534 Watercolour Landscape - CRHS - SPRING Wednesday 08/03/2023 18:30 8 168.00
Q3560 Watercolour Landscape Painting for Beginners/Improvers - UCM - SPRING Saturday 11/03/2023 09:30 8 168.00
Q3973 Wet Felting Project Day - UCM - SPRING Saturday 25/03/2023 09:30 1 46.00
Q4373 Woodwork for Beginners - UCM - SPRING Saturday 04/02/2023 09:30 6 186.00
Q4456 Woodwork for Improvers - UCM - SUMMER Saturday 29/04/2023 09:30 5 156.00